Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server

Fund Transfer

We accept payment methods from following bank

AXIS BankBank Of India
Bank Of MaharashtraCatholic Syrian Bank
City Union BankDeutsche BANK
Dhanalaxmi BankFederal Bank
IDBI Bank Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank Indusind Bank
Jammu and Kashmir BankState Bank Of India
South Indian Bank SaraSwat Bank
Lakshmi Vilas Bank NetBanking Karnataka Bank
Karur Vysya Bank Kotak Bank
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank YES Bank
L.F.C Securities Pvt Ltd.- SEBI REGN NO : INZ000170736 Member of ( BSE, NSE, MSEIL, MCX, NCDEX, ICEX) CDSL - IN-DP-281-2016. In case of any grievances, please write to us on - BSE | Investor Awareness | NSE | SEBI | Investor Complaints BSE | SEBI Complaints Redress System (SCORES) L.F.C Securities Pvt Ltd All Rights Reserved.